Meet the Rochester Travel Professionals 2020 Board: 

Patty Bean

President

Bean Cruises and Travel

Email: patty@beancruises.com 

Web: www.beancruisesandtravel.com 

Janet Zinck

Vice President/Industry Affairs

Travel & Tourism Professor at Monroe Community College

Email: jzinck@monroecc.edu 

 

Kathleen Begemann

Secretary 

Whitaker DePrez Travel Partners

Email: kathybegemann@hotmail.com

Lina Jonsson

Treasurer

LT Travel Inc. 

Email: lina@LTtravel.com 

Web: www.LTtravel.com

Susan Keith

Program Co-Chair

VIP Travel Service

Email: susangkeith@aol.com

Web: www.viprochestertravel.com

Nancy Baart

Program Co-Chair

Celebrity Tours

Email: nbaart@aol.com

Margaret Yarger

Hospitality 

Park Ave. Travel, Inc. 

Email: parkavetravel@aol.com 

Vicky Ball

Ways and Means

Wydler Travel

Email: vball@rochester.twcbc.com

Kathleen A Crandall 

Webmaster

Canaltown Travel Agency Inc.

Email: ctatrvl@rochester.rr.com

Ashley Bennington

Meet Your Rep: Co-Chairperson

Janelle & Co. Travel

Email:  ashley@jcotravel.com

http://www.ashleyfamilytravel.com/

Heading 1

Tracy Gentner-Jarrett 

Meet Your Rep: Co-Chairperson

Everlasting Memories Vacations

Email:  tracy@emvacations.com

Nick Rogers

Meet Your Rep: Co-Chairperson

NDR Travels Inc.

Email: nick@ndrtravels.com

Jennifer Rozzi

Membership Chairperson

Rochester Travel Group

Email: jjroz59@aol.com 

Web: 

© 2018 Rochester Travel Professional. Designed by Blue Lilac Marketing Group

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon